Crystal Palace is a place where…

  • Five London Boroughs meet (Croydon, Bromley, Lambeth, Southwark and Lewisham)
  • Five Local Authority Wards that all meet (with a total of thirteen Councilors),
  • Three separate Parliamentary constituency boundaries (for our 3 MPs) all meeting at one corner of the Triangle,
  • Four GLA London Assembly Members meet too

Map of the Wards around Crystal Palace:

So, it’s tricky getting joined up planning and services in this unique cross border area… and where Inner and Outer London meets too!  Go to Four London Boroughs In Less Than A Minute in this video….

To find your current local Cllr or MP an elected representative by YOUR postcode use these are useful links:

There are also five different local Metropolitan Police neighborhood teams that meet here too, spanning three BCU (Basic Command Units), and two different Police Licencing teams. See here for more details to find your local MET contact information.

Find Your Elected Members in Around the Crystal Palace area

CRYSTAL PALACE & UPPER NORWOOD WARD – CROYDON (e.g. SE19 3RW).
Cllr. Pat Ryan (Labour) –   pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Nina Degrads (Labour) – nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Stephen Mann (Labour) –  stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

CRYSTAL PALACE WARD – BROMLEY (e.g SE19 2BB)
Cllr. Angela Wilkins (Labour) –  angela.wilkins@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Marina Ahmad (Labour) –   Marina.Ahmad@bromley.gov.uk

GIPSY HILL WARD – LAMBETH (e.g SE19 1TX)
Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite (Labour) –  jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Matthew Bennett (Labour) –  mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Pete Elliot (Green) –  PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk

DULWICH WOOD WARD – SOUTHWARK 
(e.g SE19 1LG)
Cllr. Andy Simmons (Labour) –   andy.simmons@southwark.gov.uk
Cllr. Rose Catherine (Labour) –  Catherine.Rose@southwark.gov.uk 

SYDENHAM WARD – LEWISHAM     (e.g SE26 6SJ)
Cllr. Chris Best (Labour) –   cllr_chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Liam Curran (Labour) –  cllr_liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Tom Copley (Labour) –  Cllr_Tom.Copley@lewisham.gov.uk

Near to Crystal Palace are these Wards:

SOUTH NORWOOD WARD – CROYDON (e.g SE19 2RN)
Boundary changed 2018 see map here!
Cllr.Jane Avis (Labour) –  jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Patsy Cummings (Labour) –  patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Clive Fraser (Labour) –   clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

PENGE AND CATOR WARD – BROMLEY (SE20 8RD)
Cllr. Katherine Bance MBE (Labour) –  kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Kevin Brooks – (Labour) –  Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Simon Jeal – (Labour) –  Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk


MPs
Croydon North MP Steve Reed
 (Labour / Co-operative)   steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk
Dulwich and West Norwood MP Helen Hayes (Labour) helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk
Lewisham West and Penge MP  
Ellie Reeves (Labour)   ellie.reeves.mp@parliament.uk 

London Assembly Members

 

Detailed interactive map of area here:


Map of boroughs bourdaires and Post Codes locations in the area, and Wards:

   

Update: 1st June  2018


Any questions or suggestions?  Contact cpneighbours on info@cpneighbours.org